Funeral Links

OUR FUNERAL FAQ

Some of your funeral and natural burial questions answered…

Wicker Coffins from Natural English Willow | Sussex Willow Coffins



Document Your Funeral Wishes

Parting Wishes www.partingwishes.com/myfuneral.aspx

Funeral Inspirations www.funeralinspirations.co.uk/information/Plan-Your-Funeral.html

Dying Matters www.dyingmatters.org/page/my-funeral-wishes

Funeral Planning Resources

The Good Funeral Guide www.goodfuneralguide.co.uk

The Natural Death Centre www.naturaldeath.org.uk

My Last Song www.mylastsong.com

British Humanist Association www.humanism.org.uk

Natural Burial Grounds in UK

South East

Clayton Wood, Hassocks, West Sussex www.claytonwood.co.uk

Clandon Wood, Guildford, Surrey www.clandonwood.com

Acorn Ridge, Newbury, Berkshire www.acornridge.co.uk

Breach Farm Woodland Burial Ground, Hampshire www.breachfarmwoodlandburialground.co.uk

South West

Yealmpton Woodland Burial Association, Devon www.woodlandburial.org.uk

Atlantic Rest Natural Burial, Cornwall www.atlantic-rest.co.uk

Beer Cross Woodland Burials, Devon www.beercrosswoodlandburials.co.uk

The Midlands

Tithe Green Burial Ground, Oxton, Nottinghamshire, www.woodlandburialoxton.co.uk

Sun Rising – Lower Tysoe, Warwickshire www.sunrisingburialground.co.uk

Humber Woodland of Remembrance, Herefordshire www.humberwoodland.co.uk

Northern England

The Meadow Cemetary, Doncaster www.meadowcemetery.com

Dalton Woodland Burial Ground, Burton-in-Kendal, Cumbria www.daltonwoodlandburial.co.uk


ENGLISH WILLOW WICKER COFFINS

Find out more about our handmade English Willow Wicker Coffins and how to order…

Wicker Coffins from Natural English Willow | Sussex Willow Coffins


CONTACT SUSSEX WILLOW COFFINS

Make contact with Sussex Willow Coffins by telephone, email or social media using the links below: